AS J.I.T.

Legal address: Lastekodu 4-4, 70101, Viiratsi, Viljand vald (Viljandi rural municipality)

Office/workshop address: Iva tee 7/9, 70105, Mäeltküla, Viljand vald (Viljandi rural municipality)

Tel./Fax: +372 43 94 105

E-mail: info@jit.ee

SWEDBANK
IBAN: EE 932200221005191272
SWIFT: HABA EE2X

NORDEA BANK
IBAN: EE 791700017003558746
SWIFT: NDEA EE2X

Reg. No.: 10208983
VAT: EE 100222461

Our team

Empty Team
Ivo Niglas Director

Mob: +372 50 16 004
E-mail: ivo.niglas@jit.ee

Empty Team
Tiit Artma Project Manager

Mob: +372 51 72 037
E-mail: tiit.artma@jit.ee

Empty Team
Jaak Niglas Engineer

Tel: +372 52 32 908
E-mail: jaak.niglas@gmail.com

Empty Team
Vello Lahesoo Equipment Maintenance Engineer

Tel: +372 52 09 626

Empty Team
Ants Kobin CEO

Mob: +372 50 38 893
Tel: +372 43 94 589
E-mail: ants.kobin@sektoron.ee

Empty Team
Raja Sapas Assistant Manager

Tel/Fax: +372 43 94 105

E-mail: raja.sapas@sektoron.ee

Empty Team
Sirje Kase Accountant

Tel: +372 43 94 432
E-mail: kasesirje@hot.ee

Empty Team
Alar Johanson Production Manager

Tel: +372 43 94 589
Mob: +372 51 52 640
E-mail: alar@sektoron.ee

Contact us

Name (required)

E-mail (required)

Subject

Message